A State Of Trance Top 20 – January 2018 (Selected by Armin van Buuren) [Mini Mix]

Stream more A State of Trance hits here: https://TranceTop1000.lnk.to/PLYA
Listen or download: https://ASOTRadioTop20.lnk.to/January2018YA
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Even though the year of 2018 has only just begun, you already know it’s going to be a great twelve months for Trance. Handpicked from the A State Of Trance radio show by Armin van Buuren himself, this January 2018 installment of ‘A State Of Trance Top 20’ includes massive tunes from the likes of Above & Beyond, Fatum, Orjan Nilsen, RAM & Darren Porter, Simon Patterson, Super8 & Tab and more, and comes with a classic bonus track in the form of Armin van Buuren’s ‘Not Giving Up On Love’ (feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor). Want to hear the new Trance year kicked off in style? This is it!

Mini Mix Tracklist:
01 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul
02 Super8 & Tab – Pressure
03 Arty – Twilight Tonight (Steve Brian Remix)
04 Sultan + Shepard feat. Nadia Ali & IRO – Almost Home (Mark Sixma Remix)
05 Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Yoel Lewis Remix)
06 Roman Messer feat. Roxanne Emery – Lullaby
07 ilan Bluestone feat. Koven – Another Lover
08 Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards – Magic (Marcus Santoro Remix)
09 Ørjan Nilsen feat. R-Lend – Without Kontakt
10 Ben Gold – Kingdoms
11 Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Missing (Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma Remix)
12 Ruben de Ronde & Donata – Stand In My Way (Feel Remix)
13 Radion6 – A State Of Mind
14 Alexander Popov & Tenishia feat. Thomas T – Play Your Cards (Alternative Mix)
15 Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis Bexter – Not Giving Up On Love [Classic Bonus Track]

Connect with Armada Music

Mais Letras e Vídeos

Deixe uma resposta