Armada Trice – New Releases – July 2017

Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

“Armada Trice” tracks in a kick-ass mini mix.

– Dubvision feat. Nevve – Something Real [ARMADA TRICE]
– Mike Hawkins – Undercover [VAYPOR]
– Thomas Gold feat. Mimoza – Dreamer [ARMADA MUSIC]
– Manse feat. Maruja Retana – Where We Want To Be [ARMADA TRICE]
– Footrix – It’s Back On [SHOWLAND]
– Luciana & Dave Audé – Yeah Yeah (John Christian Remix) [ARMADA TRICE]
– Luciana & Dave Audé – Yeah Yeah (Jordy Dazz Remix) [ARMADA TRICE]
– Fedde Le Grand and Ida Corr feat. Shaggy – Firestarter (Club Mix) [DARKLIGHT SESSIONS]
– Borgore – Savages [BUYGORE]
– Reebs – Back Again [KLASH]

Connect with Armada Music

Mais Letras e Vídeos

Deixe uma resposta

%d blogueiros gostam disto: